M2: Descending Into Madness Release

Conquest Music, Inc. and A Attic, Inc. Productions would like to announce the long awaited release from former Crimson Glory vocalist MIDNIGHT – “M2: Descending Into Madness”. The final recordings of the late and fabled singer are finally made available for the first time ever. The release will come in two configurations, a single disc 12 song digipak version and the full 3 disc 36 song digipak version. “M2: Descending Into Madness” will be made available for order through Conquest Music Inc website on September 18, 2014. The album contains the final works of Midnight, as well as JOP guitarist
Read More

Categories: Midnight, New Releases, and News.

Monstrosity Rise To Power Release

Monstrosity have completed mixing their new album “Rise To Power”. The album was recorded at Audio Hammer studios in Sanford Florida with engineer Jason Soucof. The albums domestic release date is September 23, 2003 through Conquest Music Inc. The line up for the album is Jason Avery; Vocals, Tony Norman; Guitars, Lee Harrison; Drums, Sam Molina; Guitars, Mike Poggione; Bass. The full track listing is as follows: 1. The Exordium 2. Awaiting Armageddon 3. Wave Of Annihilation 4. The Fall Of Eden 5. Chemical Reaction 6. A Casket For The Soul 7. Rise To Power 8. Visions Of Violence 9.
Read More

Categories: Monstrosity, New Releases, and News.

Underthreat Behind Mankind’s Disguise Release

The release date for Underthreat’s ” Behind Mankinds Demise” recording has been pushed back until early 2003. The band has already finished a US tour and more shows are in the planning stages to coincide with the release. The band hail from Bogota, Colombia, but are currently residing in Wisconsin. The release will contain cover art by Jacek Wisniewski who also handles artwork for Vader among others. Underthreat dominate the metal scene in Columbia. SA and will now unleash their amazing 12 song album on the world. We expect “Behind Mankind’s Disguise” to strike down all opposition with hammering drums,
Read More

Categories: New Releases, News, and Underthreat.